Contact Us

Commissioner:  Jim Bryson 
1st Floor, Tennessee State Capitol

Executive Assistant: Anna Catherine Davenport
AnnaCatherine.Davenport@tn.gov (615) 734-8363

Chief of Staff: Trevin Ayers
Trevin.Ayers@tn.gov (615)  795-1237

Legislative Liaison: Matthew Cook
Matthew.Cook@TN.gov (615) 417-2313

Legislative Liaison: Sarah Noel
Sarah.Noel@TN.gov (629) 245-0534

Deputy Commissioner: Eugene Neubert
Eugene.Neubert@tn.gov  (615) 770-3990

Assistant Commissioner: Robert "Buddy" Lea
Buddy.Lea@tn.gov  (615) 741-6049

Communications Director
: Lola Potter
Lola.Potter@TN.gov (615) 532-8560

Office of Criminal Justice Programs: Jennifer Brinkman
Jennifer.Brinkman@tn.gov  (615) 253-2037

Volunteer Tennessee: Jim Snell
Jim.Snell@tn.gov  (615) 253-1426

Office of Internal Audit: Thad DelConte
Thad.DelConte@tn.gov  (615) 532-7098

Capital Projects Accounting: Ron Maupin
Ronald.Maupin@tn.gov  (615) 741-4892
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 16th Floor Tennessee Tower

Chief of Accounts: Mike Corricelli
Mike.Corricelli@tn.gov 615-253-3048
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 21st Floor, Tennessee Tower

Statewide Accounting: Michelle Earhart
Michelle.Earhart@tn.gov 615-253-6057

Centralized Departmental Accounting: Michelle Wilson
Michelle.E.Wilson@tn.gov 615-741-6514

Central Payroll: Susan Burden
Susan.Burden@tn.gov 615-741-9766

Benefits Administration - Executive Director: Laurie Lee
Laurie.Lee@tn.gov  615-741-3590

Benefits Administration - Public Information Officer: Joan Williams
Joan.Williams@tn.gov 615-741-9536
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 19th Floor, Tennessee Tower

Budget: David Thurman
David.Thurman@tn.gov  615-741-4806
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 18th Floor, Tennessee Tower

ERP Director:Clyde Phillips
Clyde.Phillips@tn.gov  615-741-9800

Strategic Technology Solutions (STS): IT Customer Care Center
CustomerCare.Center@tn.gov  615-741-1001

Office of Inspector General
Chad.Holman@tn.gov Phone: 615-687-7260
TennCare Fraud Hotline: 1-800-433-3982
Post Office Box 282368, Nashville, TN 37228

Public Records Rules/Request Form